If not today, then hopefully by the end of the weekend I’ll have the first in a new semi-regular feature on this site called “Aesthetic Distance.”  Not a series of reviews, but more critical reflections on themes and subject matter in particular works or artists.

One thought on “Be on the lookout for a new feature…

Add yours

  1. My first entry in this article is on Amar Kanwar, but his work is proving more difficult to discuss than I first anticipated. So I don’t have it done yet, but I’m trying to collect my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

